Styrelsen

Vi är medlemmar i den

centrala organisationen

Kälby1, 633 69 Skogstorp     Tel. 070-467 03 36     Org. nr. 818000-5913      BankGiro 851-5793      Swish 123 609 58 71

Styrelsen  2019-2020

Befattning

Ordinarie ledamot

Foto

Ordförande

Vald till 2021

 

Allmänt och

Information

Marie Louise Arnell


073-344 91 28

ordforande@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Kassör

Vald till 2020

Ekonomi och

Allmänt

Anita Carlsson


073-689 65 68

kassor@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Sociala Media

Susanna Karijoki


070-827 10 64

viceordf@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Vice ordförande

Vald till 2020

Sekreterare

Vald till 2021

Allmänt

Ledamot

Vald till 2020

Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Inger Källman

 

070-287 09 88

inger@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2021

Personalansvarig

Inköp och

Djurfrågor

Yvonne Hedin



016-12 24 44, 070-662 44 47

Ledamot

Vald till 2020

 Medlemsregister,

IT, soc media och

löneadministration

Nils-Erik Tandersten


016-14 88 49, 070-299 88 49 (för sms)

medlemsreg@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

webbmaster@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2020

Allmänt och

Djurfrågor

Lena Alm

 

070-676 18 87

lena.alm@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2021

 VolontärsansvarigAllmänt och

Djurfrågor

Pauliina Porkka


073-226 89 97

porkka@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Övriga ledamöter

Suppleant

Vald till 2020

 Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Therese Karlsson


073-590 51 36

therese@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Suppleant

Vald till 2021

Allmänt och

Fastighet

Roger Källman


073-616 82 94

roger@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Revisor

Vald till 2020

Maj_Britt Havbrandt


016-13 52 73

revisor1@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se               

Revisor

Vald till 2020

Lena Almenius


070 751 79 30

revisor2@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Valberedning

Vald till 2020

Aina Mikkola Sammankallande 079-339 88 75

Vakant

Vakant

E-post: valberedningen@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se