Styrelsen

Styrelsen  2022-2023

Befattning

Ordinarie ledamot

Foto

Ordförande

Vald till 2023

 

Allmänt och

Information

Marie Louise Arnell


073-344 91 28

ordforande@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Kassör

Vald till 2024

Ekonomi och

Allmänt

Cecilia Lindberg

070-771 50 19
kassor@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Sociala Media

Susanna Karijoki


070-827 10 64

viceordf@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Vice ordförande

Vald till 2024

Ledamot

Vald till 2024

Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Inger Källman

 

070-287 09 88

inger@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2024

Sekreterare,
medlemsregister,

IT, soc media och

löneadministration

Ledamot

Vald till 2023

Personalansvarig

Inköp och

Djurfrågor

Yvonne Hedin


070-662 44 47

yvonne@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2024

 Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Therese Karlsson


073-590 51 36

therese@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2023

Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Björg Kleverman Rognsvåg

 

073-203 70 67

bjorg@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2023

Pauliina Porkka


073-226 89 97

porkka@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

  

Allmänt och
Djurfrågor

Övriga ledamöter

Suppleant

Vald till 2024

 Allmänt och

Djurfrågor

Anita Carlsson


073-689 65 68

anita@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Suppleant

Vald till 2023

Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Phoi Linh Phan


0073-321 58 52

linh@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Revisor

Vald till 2023

Maj_Britt Havbrandt


016-13 52 73

revisor1@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se               

Revisor

Vald till 2023

Lena Almenius


070 751 79 30

revisor2@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Valberedning

Vald till 2023

Vakanter